Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.4
Facilities
7.9
Staff
9.3
Value
8.7

Reviews

    banjudit
    hu

    Review score

    8.8
    1 August 2018

    A bit expensive for longer stay

    There were just a very few parking places in front of the hotel. The room is a bit old-fashioned. There were ants in the bathroom. The street was noisy in the morning.
    Breakfast was delicious. The staff was very helpful.
    Victor
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    19 July 2018

    It would not be a first choice.

    Peeling wall paper, toilet not attached to the ground properly, broken fixtures in the shower.
    Friendly staff and very reasonable cost (though that was not a consideration when I booked).
    Petr
    cz

    Review score

    10
    19 July 2018

    Nice and clean hotel nearby the Zoo and University

    The toilet after flushing took a long time to refill
    I was able to get room earlier than official time (2pm) - everyone was polite and helpful. Breakfast was good, I was satisfied. Air conditioning worked well a silently.
    Stella
    cy

    Review score

    7.1
    22 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Liubomira
    bg

    Review score

    7.9
    9 May 2018
    No contacts available in the room, you need to switch off the internet or order to charge your mobile... And there wasn’t hot water at the morning...
    Good location and nice staff
    Ozana
    ro

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dana Jitariu
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    27 March 2018

    Excellent stay, welcoming staff, good location!

    Little cold at night when I could't start the air conditioning.
    Beds with mattresses, pillows and blanket very good. Towels changed every day. Very good breakfast and great coffees! All staff very attentive, helped us with a prolonged check out. I warmly recommend this hotel, in which I felt like home.
    Hristijan
    mk

    Review score

    9.2
    5 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dmitry Khandzhi
    ru

    Review score

    10
    4 November 2017
    Exceptional value of money Excellent staff.
    Kenny Berisha
    xk

    Review score

    4.2
    2 November 2017
    No thing at all
    Was tkiny room and very bad place I don't like it but the staff was very helpful
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    22 October 2017

    A good value for a casual traveler

    This is not the place for the traveler who needs every modern appointment and every detail spotlessly perfect with a gourmet breakfast.
    I needed a place to stay near the city park/zoo. Place was very convenient for this purpose, less so if your focus is on the city center. The accommodations were modest, but comfortable, breakfast wasn't the best, but the staff pretty much was. For a solo traveler, I found it a great deal.
    Paolo
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    8 October 2017
    I really appreciated the professionalism and kindness of the staff.
    Joy
    nz

    Review score

    8.3
    27 September 2017

    Enjoyed everything

    All good
    All ok
    Jane
    mk

    Review score

    10
    3 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gapi Omahna
    si

    Review score

    10
    30 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rs

    Review score

    7.5
    25 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mk

    Review score

    10
    21 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MIKHAIL
    ru

    Review score

    8.3
    21 November 2017
    Enjoyed my stay there: not that cozy, but very affordable, clean and quiet place, very friendly personnel. Breakfast is basic but quite nice. Can arrange airport transfer for $20.
    Emanuel
    si

    Review score

    8.3
    5 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    18 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews