点评

8.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.5
舒适度
8.2
住宿位置
8.4
设施
8.0
员工
9.4
性价比
8.7

点评

    荆楚之恋
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Liubomira
    bg

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月9日
    No contacts available in the room, you need to switch off the internet or order to charge your mobile... And there wasn’t hot water at the morning...
    Good location and nice staff
    Ozana
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dana Jitariu
    ro

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月27日

    Excellent stay, welcoming staff, good location!

    Little cold at night when I could't start the air conditioning.
    Beds with mattresses, pillows and blanket very good. Towels changed every day. Very good breakfast and great coffees! All staff very attentive, helped us with a prolonged check out. I warmly recommend this hotel, in which I felt like home.
    rs

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    mk

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MIKHAIL
    ru

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年11月21日
    Enjoyed my stay there: not that cozy, but very affordable, clean and quiet place, very friendly personnel. Breakfast is basic but quite nice. Can arrange airport transfer for $20.
    Emanuel
    si

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年11月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hristijan
    mk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dmitry Khandzhi
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月4日
    Exceptional value of money Excellent staff.
    Kenny Berisha
    xk

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年11月2日
    No thing at all
    Was tkiny room and very bad place I don't like it but the staff was very helpful
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月22日

    A good value for a casual traveler

    This is not the place for the traveler who needs every modern appointment and every detail spotlessly perfect with a gourmet breakfast.
    I needed a place to stay near the city park/zoo. Place was very convenient for this purpose, less so if your focus is on the city center. The accommodations were modest, but comfortable, breakfast wasn't the best, but the staff pretty much was. For a solo traveler, I found it a great deal.
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Paolo
    it

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月8日
    I really appreciated the professionalism and kindness of the staff.
    Alex
    ro

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Joy
    nz

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月27日

    Enjoyed everything

    All good
    All ok
    Remy-ro
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hannamari
    fi

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Karolina
    at

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年9月4日
    Very friendly staff, along with the motto "came as a stranger, leave as a friend"
    Andi
    al

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月29日

    Pleasure stay. Would choose to go and stay again.

    The shower head wasn't good. The water was coming out of the shower tube and not from it's head. I checked it only at the late evening and didn't want to bother the staff about that :) The dog barking all the night. It was the neighbours dog I suppose.
    The room was really nice, staff also. The included breakfast was very very nice. Not you had a lot of things to eat but there were also different assortments. The location was close to the stadium which was perfect for me :)
正在载入点评