Recenzije

8,5
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,5
Udobnost
8,2
Lokacija objekta
8,4
Sadržaji
8,0
Osoblje
9,4
Vrednost
8,7

Recenzije

    Goran
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    26. avgust 2017.

    Super

    Liubomira
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    9. maj 2018.
    No contacts available in the room, you need to switch off the internet or order to charge your mobile... And there wasn’t hot water at the morning...
    Good location and nice staff
    Ozana
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    1. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Dana Jitariu
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    27. mart 2018.

    Excellent stay, welcoming staff, good location!

    Little cold at night when I could't start the air conditioning.
    Beds with mattresses, pillows and blanket very good. Towels changed every day. Very good breakfast and great coffees! All staff very attentive, helped us with a prolonged check out. I warmly recommend this hotel, in which I felt like home.
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    25. novembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    21. novembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    MIKHAIL
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    21. novembar 2017.
    Enjoyed my stay there: not that cozy, but very affordable, clean and quiet place, very friendly personnel. Breakfast is basic but quite nice. Can arrange airport transfer for $20.
    Emanuel
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    5. novembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Hristijan
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    5. novembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Dmitry Khandzhi
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    4. novembar 2017.
    Exceptional value of money Excellent staff.
    Kenny Berisha
    xk

    Ocena gostiju

    4,2
    2. novembar 2017.
    No thing at all
    Was tkiny room and very bad place I don't like it but the staff was very helpful
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    22. oktobar 2017.

    A good value for a casual traveler

    This is not the place for the traveler who needs every modern appointment and every detail spotlessly perfect with a gourmet breakfast.
    I needed a place to stay near the city park/zoo. Place was very convenient for this purpose, less so if your focus is on the city center. The accommodations were modest, but comfortable, breakfast wasn't the best, but the staff pretty much was. For a solo traveler, I found it a great deal.
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    18. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Paolo
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    8. oktobar 2017.
    I really appreciated the professionalism and kindness of the staff.
    Alex
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    30. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Joy
    nz

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    27. septembar 2017.

    Enjoyed everything

    All good
    All ok
    Remy-ro
    fr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    6. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Hannamari
    fi

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    4. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Karolina
    at

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    4. septembar 2017.
    Very friendly staff, along with the motto "came as a stranger, leave as a friend"
    Andi
    al

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    29. avgust 2017.

    Pleasure stay. Would choose to go and stay again.

    The shower head wasn't good. The water was coming out of the shower tube and not from it's head. I checked it only at the late evening and didn't want to bother the staff about that :) The dog barking all the night. It was the neighbours dog I suppose.
    The room was really nice, staff also. The included breakfast was very very nice. Not you had a lot of things to eat but there were also different assortments. The location was close to the stadium which was perfect for me :)
Učitavanje recenzija