Отзывы

8,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,5
Комфорт
8,2
Расположение объекта размещения
8,4
Удобства
8,0
Персонал
9,4
Соотношение цены и качества
8,7

Отзывы

    Ольга
    mk

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    23 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Andrei
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    26 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    mikhail
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    24 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Petr
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 сентября 2017
    Прекрасное соотношение цены и качества, просторные номера, очень хороший персонал, готовый помочь в любом вопросе. Немного в стороне от центра, для тех кто приехал на день-это не проблема. Хороший завтрак "шведский стол"
    Ivan
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    5 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Liubomira
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    9 мая 2018
    No contacts available in the room, you need to switch off the internet or order to charge your mobile... And there wasn’t hot water at the morning...
    Good location and nice staff
    Ozana
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Dana Jitariu
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    27 марта 2018

    Excellent stay, welcoming staff, good location!

    Little cold at night when I could't start the air conditioning.
    Beds with mattresses, pillows and blanket very good. Towels changed every day. Very good breakfast and great coffees! All staff very attentive, helped us with a prolonged check out. I warmly recommend this hotel, in which I felt like home.
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    25 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    mk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    MIKHAIL
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    21 ноября 2017
    Enjoyed my stay there: not that cozy, but very affordable, clean and quiet place, very friendly personnel. Breakfast is basic but quite nice. Can arrange airport transfer for $20.
    Emanuel
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    5 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Hristijan
    mk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    5 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Dmitry Khandzhi
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 ноября 2017
    Exceptional value of money Excellent staff.
    Kenny Berisha
    xk

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    2 ноября 2017
    No thing at all
    Was tkiny room and very bad place I don't like it but the staff was very helpful
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    22 октября 2017

    A good value for a casual traveler

    This is not the place for the traveler who needs every modern appointment and every detail spotlessly perfect with a gourmet breakfast.
    I needed a place to stay near the city park/zoo. Place was very convenient for this purpose, less so if your focus is on the city center. The accommodations were modest, but comfortable, breakfast wasn't the best, but the staff pretty much was. For a solo traveler, I found it a great deal.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    18 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Paolo
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    8 октября 2017
    I really appreciated the professionalism and kindness of the staff.
    Alex
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    30 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Joy
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    27 сентября 2017

    Enjoyed everything

    All good
    All ok
Идет загрузка отзывов