Opinie

8,5
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,5
Komfort
8,2
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,4
Udogodnienia
8,0
Personel
9,4
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,7

Opinie

    pl

    Ocena

    10
    20 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Kiten
    pl

    Ocena

    8,0
    8 października 2017

    Jak na jedną noc, to ok.

    łazienka lata siedemdziesiąte, ale czysto
    Dobra lokalizacja, 15 minut pieszo od centrum, duży wybór na śniadaniu
    Liubomira
    bg

    Ocena

    7,9
    9 maja 2018
    No contacts available in the room, you need to switch off the internet or order to charge your mobile... And there wasn’t hot water at the morning...
    Good location and nice staff
    Ozana
    ro

    Ocena

    10
    1 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Dana Jitariu
    ro

    Ocena

    8,8
    27 marca 2018

    Excellent stay, welcoming staff, good location!

    Little cold at night when I could't start the air conditioning.
    Beds with mattresses, pillows and blanket very good. Towels changed every day. Very good breakfast and great coffees! All staff very attentive, helped us with a prolonged check out. I warmly recommend this hotel, in which I felt like home.
    rs

    Ocena

    7,5
    25 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    mk

    Ocena

    10
    21 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    MIKHAIL
    ru

    Ocena

    8,3
    21 listopada 2017
    Enjoyed my stay there: not that cozy, but very affordable, clean and quiet place, very friendly personnel. Breakfast is basic but quite nice. Can arrange airport transfer for $20.
    Emanuel
    si

    Ocena

    8,3
    5 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Hristijan
    mk

    Ocena

    9,2
    5 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Dmitry Khandzhi
    ru

    Ocena

    10
    4 listopada 2017
    Exceptional value of money Excellent staff.
    Kenny Berisha
    xk

    Ocena

    4,2
    2 listopada 2017
    No thing at all
    Was tkiny room and very bad place I don't like it but the staff was very helpful
    us

    Ocena

    8,3
    22 października 2017

    A good value for a casual traveler

    This is not the place for the traveler who needs every modern appointment and every detail spotlessly perfect with a gourmet breakfast.
    I needed a place to stay near the city park/zoo. Place was very convenient for this purpose, less so if your focus is on the city center. The accommodations were modest, but comfortable, breakfast wasn't the best, but the staff pretty much was. For a solo traveler, I found it a great deal.
    ca

    Ocena

    8,8
    18 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Paolo
    it

    Ocena

    9,2
    8 października 2017
    I really appreciated the professionalism and kindness of the staff.
    Alex
    ro

    Ocena

    8,3
    30 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Joy
    nz

    Ocena

    8,3
    27 września 2017

    Enjoyed everything

    All good
    All ok
    Remy-ro
    fr

    Ocena

    10
    6 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Hannamari
    fi

    Ocena

    10
    4 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Karolina
    at

    Ocena

    7,9
    4 września 2017
    Very friendly staff, along with the motto "came as a stranger, leave as a friend"
Ładowanie opinii