Recensioni

8,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,5
Comfort
8,2
Posizione della struttura
8,4
Servizi
8,0
Staff
9,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,7

Recensioni

    Roberto
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    17 ottobre 2017
    Aspetto della struttura non invitante.
    Personale gentilissimo e disponibile. Buoni la pulizia ed il servizio.
    Riccardo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    DANILO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    15 settembre 2017
    Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo per un albergo della capitale. Ottima colazione con grande scelta. Pulito e a soli 15 minuti a piedi dal centro.
    Riccardo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    9 settembre 2017
    A colazione quasi tutto salato, ahimè
    Staff gentilissimo
    Liubomira
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    9 maggio 2018
    No contacts available in the room, you need to switch off the internet or order to charge your mobile... And there wasn’t hot water at the morning...
    Good location and nice staff
    Ozana
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Dana Jitariu
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    27 marzo 2018

    Excellent stay, welcoming staff, good location!

    Little cold at night when I could't start the air conditioning.
    Beds with mattresses, pillows and blanket very good. Towels changed every day. Very good breakfast and great coffees! All staff very attentive, helped us with a prolonged check out. I warmly recommend this hotel, in which I felt like home.
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    25 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    mk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    MIKHAIL
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    21 novembre 2017
    Enjoyed my stay there: not that cozy, but very affordable, clean and quiet place, very friendly personnel. Breakfast is basic but quite nice. Can arrange airport transfer for $20.
    Emanuel
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    5 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Hristijan
    mk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Dmitry Khandzhi
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 novembre 2017
    Exceptional value of money Excellent staff.
    Kenny Berisha
    xk

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    2 novembre 2017
    No thing at all
    Was tkiny room and very bad place I don't like it but the staff was very helpful
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    22 ottobre 2017

    A good value for a casual traveler

    This is not the place for the traveler who needs every modern appointment and every detail spotlessly perfect with a gourmet breakfast.
    I needed a place to stay near the city park/zoo. Place was very convenient for this purpose, less so if your focus is on the city center. The accommodations were modest, but comfortable, breakfast wasn't the best, but the staff pretty much was. For a solo traveler, I found it a great deal.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    18 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Paolo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    8 ottobre 2017
    I really appreciated the professionalism and kindness of the staff.
    Alex
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    30 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Joy
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    27 settembre 2017

    Enjoyed everything

    All good
    All ok
    Remy-ro
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...