Recenzije

8,5
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,5
Udobnost
8,2
Lokacija objekta
8,4
Sadržaji
8,0
Osoblje
9,4
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,7

Recenzije

    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    22. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Liubomira
    bg

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    9. svibnja 2018.
    No contacts available in the room, you need to switch off the internet or order to charge your mobile... And there wasn’t hot water at the morning...
    Good location and nice staff
    Ozana
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    1. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Dana Jitariu
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    27. ožujka 2018.

    Excellent stay, welcoming staff, good location!

    Little cold at night when I could't start the air conditioning.
    Beds with mattresses, pillows and blanket very good. Towels changed every day. Very good breakfast and great coffees! All staff very attentive, helped us with a prolonged check out. I warmly recommend this hotel, in which I felt like home.
    rs

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    25. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    mk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    21. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    MIKHAIL
    ru

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    21. studenog 2017.
    Enjoyed my stay there: not that cozy, but very affordable, clean and quiet place, very friendly personnel. Breakfast is basic but quite nice. Can arrange airport transfer for $20.
    Emanuel
    si

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    5. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Hristijan
    mk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    5. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Dmitry Khandzhi
    ru

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    4. studenog 2017.
    Exceptional value of money Excellent staff.
    Kenny Berisha
    xk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,2
    2. studenog 2017.
    No thing at all
    Was tkiny room and very bad place I don't like it but the staff was very helpful
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    22. listopada 2017.

    A good value for a casual traveler

    This is not the place for the traveler who needs every modern appointment and every detail spotlessly perfect with a gourmet breakfast.
    I needed a place to stay near the city park/zoo. Place was very convenient for this purpose, less so if your focus is on the city center. The accommodations were modest, but comfortable, breakfast wasn't the best, but the staff pretty much was. For a solo traveler, I found it a great deal.
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    18. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Paolo
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    8. listopada 2017.
    I really appreciated the professionalism and kindness of the staff.
    Alex
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    30. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Joy
    nz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    27. rujna 2017.

    Enjoyed everything

    All good
    All ok
    Remy-ro
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    6. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Hannamari
    fi

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    4. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Karolina
    at

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    4. rujna 2017.
    Very friendly staff, along with the motto "came as a stranger, leave as a friend"
    Andi
    al

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    29. kolovoza 2017.

    Pleasure stay. Would choose to go and stay again.

    The shower head wasn't good. The water was coming out of the shower tube and not from it's head. I checked it only at the late evening and didn't want to bother the staff about that :) The dog barking all the night. It was the neighbours dog I suppose.
    The room was really nice, staff also. The included breakfast was very very nice. Not you had a lot of things to eat but there were also different assortments. The location was close to the stadium which was perfect for me :)
Učitavanje recenzija