This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.1
Staff
9.5
Value
8.8
Reviews
    Hristijan
    mk
    9.2
    5 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dmitry Khandzhi
    ru
    10
    4 November 2017
    Exceptional value of money Excellent staff.
    Kenan
    xk
    4.2
    2 November 2017
    No thing at all
    Was tkiny room and very bad place I don't like it but the staff was very helpful
    mk
    8.3
    22 October 2017
    A good value for a casual traveler
    This is not the place for the traveler who needs every modern appointment and every detail spotlessly perfect with a gourmet breakfast.
    I needed a place to stay near the city park/zoo. Place was very convenient for this purpose, less so if your focus is on the city center. The accommodations were modest, but comfortable, breakfast wasn't the best, but the staff pretty much was. For a solo traveler, I found it a great deal.
    Paolo
    it
    9.2
    8 October 2017
    I really appreciated the professionalism and kindness of the staff.
    Joy
    nz
    8.3
    27 September 2017
    Enjoyed everything
    All good
    All ok
    Remy-ro
    fr
    10
    6 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hannamari
    fi
    10
    4 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andi
    al
    8.3
    29 August 2017
    Pleasure stay. Would choose to go and stay again.
    The shower head wasn't good. The water was coming out of the shower tube and not from it's head. I checked it only at the late evening and didn't want to bother the staff about that :) The dog barking all the night. It was the neighbours dog I suppose.
    The room was really nice, staff also. The included breakfast was very very nice. Not you had a lot of things to eat but there were also different assortments. The location was close to the stadium which was perfect for me :)
    Blerta
    al
    8.3
    23 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tomasz
    pl
    10
    23 August 2017
    Cool stay with great staff
    Great location and very kind personnel.Breakfast was also decent.I am very satisfied!
    Aleksandra
    si
    10
    21 August 2017
    .
    .
    László
    hu
    8.3
    14 August 2017
    Suitable for shorter stays.
    Lighting in the room could have been better
    Friendly and helpful staff, excellent breakfast
    Sonja
    rs
    9.6
    6 August 2017
    Place where strangers becomes friends
    Everything is ok
    Staff is great Friendly Breakfast exellent
    Petri
    al
    9.6
    5 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    peter
    sk
    9.6
    1 August 2017
    Super place, super hotel, super personal!
    YASİN
    tr
    10
    22 July 2017
    Everything was ok
    Nemanja Sokic
    gr
    10
    17 July 2017
    Great place
    Staff is very nice and friendly.
    I like very comfortable bad and breakfast was very delicious.
    Sameh El-Ashry
    eg
    9.5
    12 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Blendi Avdijaj
    al
    6.2
    4 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close