Bewertungen

8,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,5
Komfort
8,2
Lage der Unterkunft
8,4
Einrichtungen
8,0
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,7

Bewertungen

    Businessman
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    27. Januar 2018

    Mittelmäßig

    Es gab nur Raucherzimmer. Das Badezimmer wurde nicht geheizt. Das Möbel ist schon in die Jahre gekommen.
    Nettes Personal, gutes Frühstück
    Ibish
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    22. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Zoran
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. November 2017
    Perfektes Personal!
    Udo
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    30. September 2017

    Nicht mein Ding.

    Zusammengewürfelte Möbel. Bad nicht genutzt. 7 Stunden geschlafen und raus.
    Der Preis
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    24. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dietmar Radler
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    7. September 2017

    Gutes Stadtnahes Hotel

    Einrichtung alt,
    Stadtnähe
    Liubomira
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    9. Mai 2018
    No contacts available in the room, you need to switch off the internet or order to charge your mobile... And there wasn’t hot water at the morning...
    Good location and nice staff
    Ozana
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dana Jitariu
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    27. März 2018

    Excellent stay, welcoming staff, good location!

    Little cold at night when I could't start the air conditioning.
    Beds with mattresses, pillows and blanket very good. Towels changed every day. Very good breakfast and great coffees! All staff very attentive, helped us with a prolonged check out. I warmly recommend this hotel, in which I felt like home.
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    25. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    MIKHAIL
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. November 2017
    Enjoyed my stay there: not that cozy, but very affordable, clean and quiet place, very friendly personnel. Breakfast is basic but quite nice. Can arrange airport transfer for $20.
    Emanuel
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    5. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Hristijan
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dmitry Khandzhi
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. November 2017
    Exceptional value of money Excellent staff.
    Kenny Berisha
    xk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    2. November 2017
    No thing at all
    Was tkiny room and very bad place I don't like it but the staff was very helpful
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    22. Oktober 2017

    A good value for a casual traveler

    This is not the place for the traveler who needs every modern appointment and every detail spotlessly perfect with a gourmet breakfast.
    I needed a place to stay near the city park/zoo. Place was very convenient for this purpose, less so if your focus is on the city center. The accommodations were modest, but comfortable, breakfast wasn't the best, but the staff pretty much was. For a solo traveler, I found it a great deal.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Paolo
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. Oktober 2017
    I really appreciated the professionalism and kindness of the staff.
    Alex
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    30. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen